Contact Us

244 S. San Pedro Street Ste 303
Los Angeles, CA 90012

For event information, please call
(213) 687-7193 or [+email] us for more info.

General Information/Questions – info@niseiweek.org
Merchandise – merchandise@niseiweek.org

Awards Dinner/Pioneer Luncheon  – banquets@niseiweek.org
Closing Ceremony and Ondo – ondo@niseiweek.org
Coronation Ball/Golden Circle Dinner – coronation@niseiweek.org
Grand Parade – parade@niseiweek.org
Gyoza Eating Competition – gyoza@niseiweek.org
Japanese American Community Night – jacn@niseiweek.org
Media Information – pr@niseiweek.org
Nisei Week Baby Show – babyshow@niseiweek.org
Nisei Week Office – office@niseiweek.org
Nisei Week Queen/Court Program – court@niseiweek.org
Nisei Week Raffle – raffle@niseiweek.org
Opening Ceremony – openingceremony@niseiweek.org
Plaza Festival – plazafestival@niseiweek.org
President Mike Okamoto – president@niseiweek.org
Rubiks Cube Competition – competition@niseiweek.org
Sponsorship Opportunities – sponsorship@niseiweek.org
Sporting Events – sports@niseiweek.org
Volunteer Opportunities – volunteer@niseiweek.org